Open Competitions 2021

End of Winter Three Person Stableford Open

Saturday 27th March 2021

CANCELLED

Two Person Open Texas Scramble

Saturday 10th April 2021

CANCELLED

Gents 18 Hole Open

Saturday 24th April 2021

CANCELLED

Alan Hercher Open Texas Scramble

Sunday 2nd May 2021

To view scores please click here

To view prizewinners please click here

Senior Stableford Open

Friday 7th May 2021

Open to Gents aged 50+

To view scores please click here

To view prizewinners please click here

Mixed Greensomes Open

Sunday 9th May 2021

To view scores please click here

To view prizewinners please click here

Ladies Greensomes Open

Saturday 12th June 2021

Open to Ladies Only

Entry Fee: Members £6.00, Visitors £8.00 per player

To book online please click here

Scottish Left Handed Championships

Sunday 13th June 2021

Open to Gents Left Handed Golfers

Entry Fee: Members £10.00, Visitors £16.00

To book online please click here

Seniors 18 Hole Strokeplay Open

Friday 2nd July 2021

Open to Gent Seniors Aged 55+

Entry Fee: Members £10.00, Visitors £15.00

To book online please click here

Gents Three Ball Better Ball Open

Saturday 10th July 2021

Open to Gents only

Entry Fee: Members £8.00, Visitors £12.00 per player

To book online please click here

Muir of Ord Gala Stableford Open

Sunday 18th July 2021

Open to Gents, Ladies & Juniors

Entry Fee: Members £10.00, Visitors £16.00

To book online please click here

Gents Glen Ord 18 Hole Open

Saturday 7th August 2021

Open to Gents only

Entry Fee: Members £10.00, Visitors £16.00

To book online please click here

The Celebration Cup Stableford Open

Sunday 22nd August 2021

Open to Gents, Ladies & Juniors

Entry Fee: Members £10.00, Visitors £16.00

To book online please click here

Gents 18 Hole Open

Saturday 4th September 2021

Open to Gents only

Entry Fee: Members £10.00, Visitors £16.00

To book online please click here

Seniors 18 Hole Stableford Open

Friday 10th September 2021

Open to Senior Gents 55+

Entry Fees: Members £10.00, Visitors £15.00

To book online please click here

Ladies Charity Day 4 Lady Team Open

Sunday 12th September 2021

Open to Ladies only

Entry Fee: Member £8.00, Visitors £12.00 per player

To book online please click here

Gents Carn a Chlarsair 18 Hole Open

Saturday 18th September 2021

Open to Gents Only

Entry Fee: Members £10.00, Visitors £16.00

To book online please click here

End of Summer Three Ball Stableford Open

Saturday 9th October 2021

Open to Gents, Ladies & Juniors

Entry Fee:  Per Player Members £6.00, Visitors £10.00

To book online please click here