Open Competitions 2021

End of Winter Three Person Stableford Open

Saturday 27th March 2021

Open to Gents, Ladies & Juniors

Entry Fee:  Per Player Members £6.00, Visitors £10.00

To book online please click here

Two Person Open Texas Scramble

Saturday 10th April 2021

Open to Gents, Ladies & Juniors.

Entry Fee: Members £8.00, Visitors £12.00 per player

To book online please click here

Gents 18 Hole Open

Saturday 24th April 2021

Open to Gents only

Entry Fee: Members £10.00, Visitors £16.00

To book online please click here

Alan Hercher Open Texas Scramble

Sunday 2nd May 2021

Open to Gents, Ladies & Juniors

Entry Fee: Members £10.00, Visitors £14.00 per player

To book online please click here

Senior Stableford Open

Friday 7th May 2021

Open to Gents, Ladies & Juniors

Entry Fee: Members £10.00, Visitors £15.00

To book online please click here

Mixed Greensomes Open

Sunday 9th May 2021

Open to Gents & Ladies (Must be a mixed pair)

Entry Fee: Members £6.00, Visitors £8.00 per player

To book online please click here

Ladies Greensomes Open

Saturday 12th June 2021

Open to Ladies Only

Entry Fee: Members £6.00, Visitors £8.00 per player

To book online please click here

Scottish Left Handed Championships

Sunday 13th June 2021

Open to Gents Left Handed Golfers

Entry Fee: Members £10.00, Visitors £16.00

To book online please click here

Seniors 18 Hole Strokeplay Open

Friday 2nd July 2021

Open to Gent Seniors Aged 55+

Entry Fee: Members £10.00, Visitors £15.00

To book online please click here

Gents Three Ball Better Ball Open

Saturday 10th July 2021

Open to Gents only

Entry Fee: Members £8.00, Visitors £12.00 per player

To book online please click here

Muir of Ord Gala Stableford Open

Sunday 18th July 2021

Open to Gents, Ladies & Juniors

Entry Fee: Members £10.00, Visitors £16.00

To book online please click here

Gents Glen Ord 18 Hole Open

Saturday 7th August 2021

Open to Gents only

Entry Fee: Members £10.00, Visitors £16.00

To book online please click here

The Celebration Cup Stableford Open

Sunday 22nd August 2021

Open to Gents, Ladies & Juniors

Entry Fee: Members £10.00, Visitors £16.00

To book online please click here

Gents 18 Hole Open

Saturday 4th September 2021

Open to Gents only

Entry Fee: Members £10.00, Visitors £16.00

To book online please click here

Seniors 18 Hole Stableford Open

Friday 10th September 2021

Open to Senior Gents 55+

Entry Fees: Members £10.00, Visitors £15.00

To book online please click here

Ladies Charity Day 4 Lady Team Open

Sunday 12th September 2021

Open to Ladies only

Entry Fee: Member £8.00, Visitors £12.00 per player

To book online please click here

Gents Carn a Chlarsair 18 Hole Open

Saturday 18th September 2021

Open to Gents Only

Entry Fee: Members £10.00, Visitors £16.00

To book online please click here

End of Summer Three Ball Stableford Open

Saturday 9th October 2021

Open to Gents, Ladies & Juniors

Entry Fee:  Per Player Members £6.00, Visitors £10.00

To book online please click here