Gents Open Competitions 2020

End of Winter Three Ball Open Stableford

Saturday 21st March 2020

Entry Fee: Member £6.00, Visitor £10.00

To view results please click here

To view Prizewinners please click here

Two Person Open Texas Scramble

Sponsored by Logical Print & Document Solutions

Saturday 11th April 2020

Entry Fee: Member £8.00, Visitor £12.00

To enter online please click here

Gents 18 Hole Open

Sponsored by Simpsons Garden Centre

Saturday 25th April 2020

Entry Fee: Member £10.00, Visitor £16.00

To enter online please click here

The Alan Hercher Memorial Open Texas Scramble

Sunday 3rd May 2020

Entry Fee: Member £10.00, Visitor £14.00

To enter online please click here

Seniors (50+) Stableford Open

Sponsored by The Higher Ground Group

Friday 8th May 2020

Entry Fee: Member £10.00, Visitor £15.00

To enter online please click here

Mixed Greensomes Open

Sponsored by R & I Cruden

Sunday 10th May 2020

Entry Fee: Member £6.00, Visitor £8.00

To enter online please click here

Ross-shire County Championships (36 Holes)

Saturday 6th June 2020

Entry Fee: Member £20.00, Visitor £20.00

To enter online please click here

Scottish Left Handed Championship

Sunday 14th June 2020

Entry Fee: Member £10.00, Visitor £16.00

To enter online please click here

Seniors 18 Hole Strokeplay

Sponsored by Highland Construction Services

Friday 3rd July 2020

Entry Fee: Member £10.00, Visitor £15.00

To enter online please click here

Gents Three Ball Better Ball Open

Sponsored by G & A Barnies

Saturday 11th July 2020

Entry Fee: Member £8.00, Visitor £12.00

To enter online please click here

Muir of Ord Gala Day Open Competition

Sponsored by Tulloch Homes

Sunday 19th July 2020

Entry Fee: Member £10.00, Visitor £16.00

To enter online please click here

Gents Glen Ord 18 Hole Open

Sponsored by Glen Ord Distillery

Saturday 1st August 2020

Entry Fee: Member £10.00, Visitor £16.00

To enter online please click here

The Celebration Cup Stableford Open

Sponsored by Norscot Joinery

Sunday 23rd August 2020

Entry Fee: Member £10.00, Visitor £16.00

To enter online please click here

Senior Stableford Open

Sponored by D J MacLennan & Son, Muir of Ord

Friday 4th September 2019

Entry Fee: Member £10.00, Visitors £15.00

To enter online please click here

Gents 18 Hole Open

Sponsored by McGregor Construction

Sunday 13th September 2020

 

Entry Fee: Member £10.00, Visitor £16.00

To enter online please click here

Gents Carn a Chlarsair Open

Saturday 19th September 2020

Entry Fee: Member £10.00, Visitor £16.00

To enter online please click here

End of Summer Three Ball Open Stableford

Saturday 10th October 2020

Entry Fee: Member £6.00, Visitor £10.00

To enter online please click here